Thank You

   Noga Salomon    nogasalomon@live.com

Noga Salomon

nogasalomon@live.com

   Shauna Stamm    ss.concepts@yahoo.com

Shauna Stamm

ss.concepts@yahoo.com

   Alec Daniel    alecbags22@gmail.com

Alec Daniel

alecbags22@gmail.com

 Model:   Diana Fuentes    laurette.fuentes4@yahoo.com

Model: Diana Fuentes

laurette.fuentes4@yahoo.com

 Model:   Cici Jensen    cicijensen11@dmail.com

Model: Cici Jensen

cicijensen11@dmail.com

 Model:   Pujita Vazrala    vazralapujita@gmail.com

Model: Pujita Vazrala

vazralapujita@gmail.com

 Model:   LaKish'a Sutton    lakisha.sutton22@gmail.com

Model: LaKish'a Sutton

lakisha.sutton22@gmail.com

 Model:   Darius Smith    smithvcbx@gmail.com

Model: Darius Smith

smithvcbx@gmail.com

 Model:   Natalia Moryns    nataliarivas2106@gmail.com

Model: Natalia Moryns

nataliarivas2106@gmail.com

 Model:   Lexy Green    alexusbgreen03@gmail.com

Model: Lexy Green

alexusbgreen03@gmail.com

 Model:    Jyron Aparri    jyronaparri@gmail.com

Model:  Jyron Aparri

jyronaparri@gmail.com

 Model:   Sarah Ghoul    eh    sarahghouleh@gmail.com

Model: Sarah Ghouleh

sarahghouleh@gmail.com

 Model:   Ria Patterson    riapatterson03@gmail.com

Model: Ria Patterson

riapatterson03@gmail.com

 Photographer:   Alvin Connor    havonestudios@gmail.com

Photographer: Alvin Connor

havonestudios@gmail.com

 Model:   Emily Evers      Portfolio    emilyevers18@gmail.com

Model: Emily Evers

Portfolio

emilyevers18@gmail.com

 Model:    Sarah Ghoul     eh    sarahghouleh@gmail.com

Model: Sarah Ghouleh

sarahghouleh@gmail.com

 Model:   Kamille Villegas    kvillegas1993@gmail.com

Model: Kamille Villegas

kvillegas1993@gmail.com

 Model:   Myra Khan    myakhan87@gmail.com

Model: Myra Khan

myakhan87@gmail.com

 Photographer:   Sean Chris    sean@seanchris.com

Photographer: Sean Chris

sean@seanchris.com

 Visual Director/Photographer:   Neal Fagan    nealfagan7@gmail.com

Visual Director/Photographer: Neal Fagan

nealfagan7@gmail.com

 Model:   Taylor Ronald    tayloronaldd@gmail.com

Model: Taylor Ronald

tayloronaldd@gmail.com

 Model:   Joey Halmo    josephhalmo@gmail.com

Model: Joey Halmo

josephhalmo@gmail.com

 Model:   Kimberly Kim    kimberlymkim15@gmail.com

Model: Kimberly Kim

kimberlymkim15@gmail.com

 Model:   Mihir Patel    mihir.patel@marquette.edu

Model: Mihir Patel

mihir.patel@marquette.edu

 Model:   C  hela Maldonado
 Visual Directo:   TJ Dragotta     teddragotta@gmail.com

Visual Directo: TJ Dragotta 

teddragotta@gmail.com